Ian Fennelly's Sketch Route 66 Workshops
Studio56Boutique

Ian Fennelly's Sketch Route 66 Workshops

Regular price $59.99 $0.00

The Sketch Route 66 Workshop Tour series of four LIVE online workshops will be held on the following dates:

May 23--Sketch the Hackberry General Store--registration is now closed
May 30-- Sketch the Oatman Theatre--registration is now closed
June 13--Sketch the Palomino Motel
June 20--Sketch the Old Gas Station

Each workshop is approximately 3 hours in length broken up into stages. All four workshops will start at 12pm EDT (i.e. 9am PDT and 5pm BST etc). Check the start time for the workshop in your time zone by clicking HERE. 

You will receive a link to your workshop by email coming from Zoom when registration closes on the Friday before your workshop.


More from this collection