LIVE Online Sketch Paris Workshops
LIVE Online Sketch Paris Workshops
LIVE Online Sketch Paris Workshops
Studio56Boutique

LIVE Online Sketch Paris Workshops

Regular price $59.99 $0.00

These LIVE Sketch Paris workshops will be hosted on the Zoom webinar platform. 

PLEASE NOTE THAT A LINK TO THE WEBINAR AS WELL AS THE REFERENCE PHOTO WILL BE SENT TO THE EMAIL THAT PARICIPANTS LEAVE AT CHECKOUT.

Regardless of the date of the workshop, all workshops will be held at 

  • 4:00pm-7:00pm GMT
  • 11:00am-2:00pm EST
  • 8:00am-11:00am PST

PLEASE ALLOW 24 HOURS FOR THE TRANSACTION TO COMPLETE.

Disclaimers: 

Please note the images used to represent each workshop is an approximation of the finished sketch but not exact as these sketches have not been created yet.

These tickets are nonrefundable for no-shows or late arrivals or problems with internet connections. Students will receive a link to the recorded workshop approximately one week after the LIVE workshop.


More from this collection